Our portfolio:

Mr Blocker WordPress Plugin

el-avocato.com

cctvcamerahd.com

BookAmbition.com

Prepaid Direction APP

Aoscomfort.com

zegzago

Sabbeh.life

ExtraViews.co

Ana hamel

Direction.center

TryAdviseMe.com

HighQualitySol.com

aus-geo.org

Jobbaya

Negm Repair Desktop Application

DapperAndDolled.com

Nulled Factory

Mr Backlink Wordpress Plugin

Our Team:

Mohamed Al-Lawati

CEO | Head of software department

Email: Moe@caianTec.com

Amira Mohamed Abdelfattah

Co-Founder | Head of accounting department

Email: Amira@caianTec.com

Email: Araphp1@gmail.com

Moaz Mahmoud

Software Lead

Email: moaz@caianTec.com

Ebrahim Karram

Frontend Developer

Email: ebrahim@caianTec.com

Khaled Anwar

Frontend Developer

Email: khaled@caianTec.com

Abdelrahman Sadek

Email: a-sadek@caianTec.com

QC Tester