Our portfolio:

Mr Backlink Wordpress Plugin

zegzago

Mr Blocker WordPress Plugin

aus-geo.org

el-avocato.com

Aoscomfort.com

Negm Repair Desktop Application

TryAdviseMe.com

Sabbeh.life

HighQualitySol.com

Prepaid Direction APP

Nulled Factory

Ana hamel

BookAmbition.com

DapperAndDolled.com

Jobbaya

ExtraViews.co

Direction.center

cctvcamerahd.com

Our Team:

Mohamed Al-Lawati

CEO | Head of software department

Email: Moe@caianTec.com

Amira Mohamed Abdelfattah

Co-Founder | Head of accounting department

Email: Amira@caianTec.com

Email: Araphp1@gmail.com

Moaz Mahmoud

Software Lead

Email: moaz@caianTec.com

Ebrahim Karram

Frontend Developer

Email: ebrahim@caianTec.com

Khaled Anwar

Frontend Developer

Email: khaled@caianTec.com

Abdelrahman Sadek

Email: a-sadek@caianTec.com

QC Tester